Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Marsh Churches
February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning worship Lydd
10:30Greatstone Holy Communion
Wednesday 6th February 2019 18:30Holy Communion
Sunday 10th February 2019 09:00Snargate Communion
10:30Lydd Holy Communion
10:30Greatstone Family worship
18:30Brookland Evensong
Tuesday 12th February 2019 12:00Funeral and Burial E.S
Saturday 16th February 2019 17:00Sussex Bellringers - Brookland
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:30Family worship
10:30Greatstone Holy Communion
Monday 18th February 2019 00:00HALF TERM
18:30PCC PearTree BKL
Tuesday 19th February 2019 00:00HALF TERM
Wednesday 20th February 2019 00:00HALF TERM
18:30Holy communion Brookland
Thursday 21st February 2019 00:00HALF TERM
Friday 22nd February 2019 00:00HALF TERM
Sunday 24th February 2019 09:00Snargate Communion
10:30Lydd Holy Communion
10:30Greatstone Family worship