Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2019

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 201910:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning worship Lydd
10:30Greatstone Holy Communion
Wednesday 6th February 201918:30Holy Communion
Sunday 10th February 201909:00Snargate Communion
10:30Lydd Holy Communion
10:30Greatstone Family worship
18:30Brookland Evensong
Tuesday 12th February 201912:00Funeral and Burial E.S
Saturday 16th February 201917:00Sussex Bellringers - Brookland
Sunday 17th February 201910:30Family worship
10:30Greatstone Holy Communion
Monday 18th February 201900:00HALF TERM
18:30PCC PearTree BKL
Tuesday 19th February 201900:00HALF TERM
Wednesday 20th February 201900:00HALF TERM
18:30Holy communion Brookland
Thursday 21st February 201900:00HALF TERM
Friday 22nd February 201900:00HALF TERM
Sunday 24th February 201909:00Snargate Communion
10:30Lydd Holy Communion
10:30Greatstone Family worship
<< January 2019